GAIA LINE

Productdesign

Monica Armani

Current
version

Hide design
More about the design

Minimalist accentuation

Productdesign

Monica Armani

Dimensions and weight

The seat height data (values without brackets) refer to the average, i.e. effective, seat height when sitting on the seating furniture (measured with 80 kg weight in the rear third of the seat). For planning purposes, the seat cushion height data (measured at the top edge) are added in brackets.

CAD data

Are you currently working on an exciting project? Here you can download the data of all models in all common CAD formats.

Download
images

Choose your individual download package from a wide selection of clippings, millieu photos as well as object references.

GAIA LINE

Selected materials

Available padding materials


Available frame materials

GAIA LINE
Easy chair

BackrestFabric BOSTON turquoise

Seat cushion and pipingFabric BOSTON turquoise

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack

Fine contour follows gentle design

The design of the first GAIA model has been skilfully transferred to the LINE Edition by the Italian designer Monica Armani. Unmistakable seating comfort thanks to the refined upholstery of the generous seat and the semicircular closed backrest with elegant piping. Seat and welting are identical in colour and show a contrasting or harmonious play. The GAIA LINE LOUNGE armchair - an exquisite piece of furniture for home or the expressive object.

GAIA LINE
Easy chair

BackrestFabric SEVEN honey

Seat cushion and pipingLeather SAUVAGE schwarz

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack

Do you need more info, data or inspiration for planning?

Dimensions and weight

The seat height data (values without brackets) refer to the average, i.e. effective, seat height when sitting on the seating furniture (measured with 80 kg weight in the rear third of the seat). For planning purposes, the seat cushion height data (measured at the top edge) are added in brackets.

CAD data

Are you currently working on an exciting project? Here you can download the data of all models in all common CAD formats.

Family connects

The design of the first GAIA chair model was skilfully transferred to the LINE Edition by the Italian designer Monica Armani. Unmistakable seating comfort thanks to the refined upholstery of the generous seat and the closed semicircular backrest with elegant piping. Seat and piping are identical in colour and show a contrasting or harmonious interplay. A mix of materials for the back and seat creates an exciting effect. The GAIA LINE family - exquisite furniture in three seat heights for the home or the expressive object. For the KFF partner company ASCO, the Italian designer has additionally designed three GAIA table compositions. The table columns take up the upholstery fabric of the GAIA chairs again and thus form a harmonious and unique ensemble.


High Dining


Dining


Lounging

In good company

Discover a perfect symbiosis of KFF seating furniture and ASCO tables and occasional furniture.

1
2
esc
No search started yet. Please enter at least 3 characters!

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

1
Color select
2
Color select
3
Color select
4
Color select

GAIA LINE

Produktdesign

Monica Armani

Aktuelle
Ausführung

Ausführung ausblenden
Mehr zur Ausführung

Minimalistisch akzentuiert

Produktdesign

Monica Armani

Maße und Gewicht

Die Sitzhöhenangaben (Werte ohne Klammern) beziehen sich auf die durchschnittliche, also effektive Sitzhöhe wenn man auf dem Sitzmöbel sitzt (gemessen mit 80 kg Gewicht im hinteren Drittel der Sitzfläche). Für Planungszwecke sind die Angaben der Sitzpolsterhöhen (gemessen an oberster Kante) in Klammern ergänzt.

CAD-Daten

Arbeiten Sie gerade an einem spannenden Projekt? Hier können Sie die Daten aller Modelle in allen gängigen CAD- Formaten herunterladen.

Bilder
runterladen

Wählen Sie aus einer breiten Auswahl aus Freistellern, Millieu-Fotos sowie Objekt-Referenzen Ihr individuelles Download-Paket aus.

Ausgesuchte Materialien

Verfügbare Polstermaterialien


Verfügbare Gestellmaterialien

GAIA LINE
Sessel

RückenStoff BOSTON turquoise

Sitzkissen und KederStoff BOSTON turquoise

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack

Feine Kontur folgt sanftem Design

Das Design des ersten GAIA Modells hat die italienische Designerin Monica Armani gekonnt in die LINE Edition übertragen. Unverkennbarer Sitzkomfort durch die raffinierte Polsterung der großzügigen Sitzfläche und der halbrunden geschlossenen Rückenlehne mit elegantem Keder. Sitzfläche und Keder sind farblich identisch und zeigen ein kontrastreiches oder harmonisches Spiel. Der GAIA LINE LOUNGE Sessel – ein exquisites Möbel für Zuhause oder das ausdrucksstarke Objekt.

GAIA LINE
Sessel

RückenStoff SEVEN honey

Sitzkissen und KederLeder SAUVAGE schwarz

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack

Benötigen Sie für die Planung weitere Infos, Daten oder Inspiration?

Maße und Gewicht

Die Sitzhöhenangaben (Werte ohne Klammern) beziehen sich auf die durchschnittliche, also effektive Sitzhöhe wenn man auf dem Sitzmöbel sitzt (gemessen mit 80 kg Gewicht im hinteren Drittel der Sitzfläche). Für Planungszwecke sind die Angaben der Sitzpolsterhöhen (gemessen an oberster Kante) in Klammern ergänzt.

CAD-Daten

Arbeiten Sie gerade an einem spannenden Projekt? Hier können Sie die Daten aller Modelle in allen gängigen CAD- Formaten herunterladen.

Familie verbindet

Das Design des ersten GAIA Stuhl Modells hat die italienische Designerin Monica Armani gekonnt in die LINE Edition übertragen. Unverkennbarer Sitzkomfort durch die raffinierte Polsterung der großzügigen Sitzfläche und der geschlossenen halbrunden Rückenlehne mit elegantem Keder. Sitzfläche und Keder sind farblich identisch und zeigen ein kontrastreiches oder harmonisches Spiel. Eine spannende Wirkung erzielt ein Materialmix für Rücken und Sitzfläche. Die GAIA LINE Familie – exquisite Möbel in drei Sitzhöhen für Zuhause oder das ausdrucksstarke Objekt. Für das KFF Partnerunternehmen ASCO hat die italienische Designerin ergänzend drei GAIA Tisch Kompositionen designt. Die Tischsäulen nehmen den Bezugsstoff der GAIA Stühle wieder auf und bilden somit ein harmonisches und einzigartiges Ensemble.


High Dining


Dining


Lounging

In guter Gesellschaft

Entdecken Sie eine perfekte Symbiose aus KFF Sitzmöbeln und ASCO Tischen und Beimöbeln.

1
2
esc
Noch keine Suche gestartet. Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben!

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angeboten werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.

1
Farbe auswählen
2
Farbe auswählen
3
Farbe auswählen
4
Farbe auswählen