Material + Care

We associate the unmistakable scent and a special feel with leather. The variety of yarns, their weave and the infinity of colours and patterns with fabrics. Wood, one of the most unique, natural raw materials, can be worked and processed individually and with great attention to detail. We often associate a certain coolness with steel, its material hardness and robustness is incomparable. 

Selected top quality materials

There are no limits to individuality when playing with different materials. KFF materials stand for quality, an awareness of sustainability and a design claim that is timeless, valuable and durable.

The softly structured surface breaks with strict and geometrically shaped product design, so that the combination creates a high-contrast field of tension. The color nuances of the fabric, which from a distance blend harmoniously into one another, become a high-contrast loop weave on closer inspection.

Ascot

The surface, characterized by lines, creates a play of light and shadow that lends upholstered shapes a special dynamism and emphasizes their formal language. Parallelism and linearity are paired with a soft feel that is natural and pleasing to the touch.

Lisboa

The slightly sanded surface gives Rawhide a matte and rough appearance that looks lively. The special naturalness comes through the diverse natural features, different grains and color nuances particularly to advantage.

Rawhide

esc
No search started yet. Please enter at least 3 characters!

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

Material + Pflege

Den unverwechselbaren Duft und die besondere Haptik verbinden wir Menschen mit Leder. Die Vielfalt von Garnen, ihrer Webart und die Unendlichkeit der Farb- und Musterwelt mit Stoffen. Holz, einer der einzigartigsten, natürlichen Rohstoffe können wir individuell und detailverliebt be- und verarbeiten. Mit Stahl verbinden wir häufig eine gewisse Coolness, seine Materialhärte und Robustheit ist unvergleichlich. 

Ausgesuchte Materialien höchster Qualität

Der Individualität im Spiel mit unterschiedlichen Materialien sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. KFF Materialien stehen für Qualität, dem Bewusstsein für Nachhaltigkeit und einem Designanspruch der zeitlos, wertig und langlebig ist.

Die weich strukturierte Oberfläche bricht mit strengem und geometrisch geprägtem Produktdesign, sodass die Kombination ein kontraststarkes Spannungsfeld erzeugt. Die aus der Entfernung harmonisch ineinander laufenden Farbnuancen des Gewebes werden bei näherer Betrachtung zu einem kontraststarken Schlaufen-Geflecht.

Ascot

Die durch Linien geprägte Oberfläche erzeugt ein Spiel aus Licht und Schatten, das Polsterformen eine spezielle Dynamik verleiht und ihre Formsprache hervorhebt. Parallelität und Linearität paaren sich mit einer soften Haptik, die sich natürlich und handschmeichelnd anfühlt.

Lisboa

Durch die leicht angeschliffene Oberfläche erhält Rawhide ein mattes und raues Erscheinungsbild, das lebendig wirkt. Die besondere Natürlichkeit kommt durch unterschiedliche Narbungen und Farbnuancen besonders zur Geltung.

Rawhide

esc
Noch keine Suche gestartet. Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben!

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angeboten werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.