Picasso Fabriccollection

Picasso is a two-tone flat weave and shines through the colour combinations of different coloured yarns. The tactility of the tweed-like fabric structure underlines the classic character of the fabric. The multicolouring leaves room for design.


Picasso color overview

5350
cream

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with black shades, grey shades and beige shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with rose shades and brown shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5351
yellow

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with green shades black shades and red shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with gold shades and orange shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5352
orange

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with olive and petrol shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with red shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5353
pink

This fabric tone can be perfectly combined with grey shades mint shades white shades and black shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with beige shades and purple shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5354
anthracite

5354 anthracite

This fabric tone can be perfectly combined with yellow shades gold shades beige shades olive shades and rose shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with grey shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5355
grey

5355 grey

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with beige shades mint shades rose shades and blue shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with blacks and grey shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5356
sand

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with olive shades green shades blue shades and petrol shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with white shades and brown shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5357
mouse

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with beige shades mint shades rose shades and blue shades to make a contrasting statement. The brown tint makes a tone-on-tone design look soft and sophisticated with black shades and silver shades, as well as with brown shades and beige shades. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5358
red

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with yellow shades gold shades beige shades grey shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design works with both orange shades and purple shades due to the purple undertone. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5359
aubergine

5359 aubergine

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with black shades, grey shades and beige shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with rose shades and brown shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5360
taupe

This fabric tone can be perfectly combined with olive shades green shades blue shades and petrol shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with white shades brown shades and grey shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5361
camel

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with olive shades green shades blue shades and petrol shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with white shades brown shades and yellows, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5362
tabac

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with blue shades and mint shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with beige shades and grey shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5363
gold

5363 gold

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with blue shades and mint shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with beige shades and grey shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5364
ebony

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with blue shades and mint shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with beige shades and grey shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5365
lima

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with gold shades yellow shades and grey shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with greens and olive shades, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5366
water green

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with rose shades white shades grey shades and cognac shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with blues and greens, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5367
skyfall

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with beige shades mint shades rose shades and blue shades to make a contrasting statement. The blue undertone makes a tone-on-tone design look soft and sophisticated with black shades and silver shades, as well as petrol shades. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5368
safira

5368 safira

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with beige shades mint shades and rose shades to make a contrasting statement. On the other hand, a tone-on-tone design with black shades grey shades and blue shades looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

5369
turquoise

This fabric shade can be perfectly combined with cognac shades and white shades to make a contrasting statement. A tone-on-tone design with greens and blues, on the other hand, looks soft and sophisticated. The tweed-like texture of PICASSO combines well with the rustic nubucked surfaces of the VINTAGE leather collection.

Due to different lighting conditions, screen settings and displays, the color of the material may not be authentically reproduced. We recommend to experience material samples directly at our selected retailers.


Characteristics

  • Two tone woven (thick)
  • 495 g/rm
  • 140 cm
  • > 35.000 Martindale
  • BS 5852 Part I Cigarette Test - PASS : EN 1021-1 Cigarette Test - PASS : CA. Tech. Bull. 117 / NFPA 260 Cigarette Test - PASS
  • 59 % Polyester : 41 % Acetate
Picasso wonderfully upholstered
esc
No search started yet. Please enter at least 3 characters!

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

1
Color select
2
Color select
3
Color select
4
Color select

Picasso Stoffkollektion

Picasso ist ein Zweiton-Flachgewebe und brilliert durch die Farbkombinationen verschiedenfarbiger Garne. Die Fühlbarkeit der Tweed-ähnlichen Gewebestruktur unterstreicht den klassischen Charakter des Stoffes. Die Mehrfarbigkeit lässt Gestaltungsspielraum.


Picasso Farbübersicht

5350
cream

5350 cream

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Olivtönen Grüntönen Blautönen und Petroltönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Weißtönen und Brauntönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5351
yellow

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Grüntönen Schwarztönen und Rottönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Goldtönen und Orangetönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5352
orange

5352 orange

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Olivtönen und Petroltönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Rottönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5353
pink

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Grautönen Minttönen Weißtönen und Schwarztönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Beigetönen und Violetttönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5354
anthracite

5354 anthracite

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Gelbtönen Goldtönen Beigetönen Olivtönen und Rosétönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Grautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5355
grey

5355 grey

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Beigetönen Minttönen Rosétönen und Blautönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Schwarztönen und Grautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5356
sand

5356 sand

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Olivtönen Grüntönen Blautönen und Petroltönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Weißtönen und Brauntönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5357
mouse

5357 mouse

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Beigetönen Minttönen Rosétönen und Blautönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Durch den Brauneinschlag wirkt eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung sowohl mit Schwarztönen und Silbertönen, als auch mit Brauntönen und Beigetönen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5358
red

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Gelbtönen Goldtönen Beigetönen Grautönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung funktioniert durch den violetten Unterton sowohl mit Orangetönen als auch Violettönen. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5359
aubergine

5359 aubergine

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Schwarztönen Grautönen und Beigetönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Rosétönen und Brauntönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5360
taupe

5360 taupe

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Olivtönen Grüntönen Blautönen und Petroltönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Weißtönen Brauntönen und Grautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5361
camel

5361 camel

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Olivtönen Grüntönen Blautönen und Petroltönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Weißtönen Brauntönen und Gelbtönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5362
tabac

5362 tabac

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Blautönen und Minttönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Beigetönen und Grautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5363
gold

5363 gold

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Blautönen und Minttönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Beigetönen und Grautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5364
ebony

5364 ebony

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Blautönen und Minttönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Beigetönen und Grautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5365
lima

5365 lima

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Goldtönen Gelbtönen und Grautönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Grüntönen und Olivtönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5366
water green

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Rosétönen Weißtönen Grautönen und Cognactönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Blautönen und Grüntönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5367
skyfall

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Beigetönen Minttönen Rosétönen und Blautönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Durch den blauen Unterton wirkt eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung sowohl mit Schwarztönen und Silbertönen, als auch mit Petroltönen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5368
safira

5368 safira

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Beigetönen Minttönen und Rosétönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Schwarztönen Grautönen und Blautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.

5369
turquoise

Dieser Stoffton kann hervorragend mit Cognactöne und Weißtönen kombiniert werden, um ein kontraststarkes Statement zu setzen. Eine Ton-in-Ton-Gestaltung mit Grüntönen und Blautönen wirkt hingegen sanft und edel. Die Tweed-ähnliche Struktur von PICASSO lässt sich gut mit der rustikal nubukierten Oberfläche der Lederkollektion VINTAGE verbinden.


Eigenschaften

  • Zweiton-Flachgewebe (dick)
  • 495 g/lfm
  • 140 cm
  • > 35.000 Martindale
  • BS 5852 Part I Cigarette Test - PASS : EN 1021-1 Cigarette Test - PASS : CA. Tech. Bull. 117 / NFPA 260 Cigarette Test - PASS
  • 59 % Polyester : 41 % Acetat

Pflege

Zum Pflegeshop

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Lichtverhältnisse, Bildschirmeinstellungen und -darstellungen kann es dazu kommen, dass die Farbe des Materials nicht authentisch wiedergegeben wird. Wir empfehlen Materialmuster direkt bei unseren ausgesuchten Fachhändlern zu erleben.

Picasso wundervoll verpolstert
esc
Noch keine Suche gestartet. Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben!

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angeboten werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.