Contact

Find dealer

If KFF furniture has awakened your desire or the extremely rare case has arisen that your KFF furniture needs to be qualitatively touched up, our network of exclusive dealers is your first point of contact. To find the right one, simply use the user-friendly dealer search.

Inspiring Social Media channels

Share your interior photos with a growing fanbase on our social media channels under the hashtag #kff. Or simply get inspired by KFF posts in the feed! @kff.design

Instagram Facebook Pinterest


For architectural offices

Are you looking for seating furniture that will enrich your individual contract or interior concept? Then take a look at the common architecture platforms during your research. We display our portfolio in its entirety and you can use the usual inquiry options of the respective platform as usual.

Architonic Archiproducts

For interested and networkers

Stay tuned for KFF insider knowledge and networking with the KFF brand and its employees.

LinkedIn


Nothing for you there?

Do you still have unanswered questions or would you like to tell us your request personally? Then call us or send us an email.

+49 (0) 5261 98590 Send mail

esc
No search started yet. Please enter at least 3 characters!

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

1
Color select
2
Color select
3
Color select
4
Color select

Kontakt

Händler finden

Wenn KFF Möbel Ihre Begierde geweckt haben oder der äußerst seltene Fall aufgetreten ist, dass Ihr KFF Möbel qualitativ nachgebessert werden muss, ist unser Netzwerk exklusiver Fachhändler Ihr erster Ansprechpartner. Um den Richtigen zu finden, nutzen Sie einfach die bequeme Händlersuche.

Inspirierende Social Media Kanäle

Teilen Sie Ihre Interior-Fotos mit einer wachsenden Fanbase auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen unter dem Hashtag #kff. Oder lassen Sie sich einfach im Feed von KFF Beiträgen inspirieren! @kff.design

Instagram Facebook Pinterest


Für Architekturbüros

Sie suchen nach Sitzmöbeln, die Ihr individuelles Objekt oder Interieur-Konzept bereichern? Dann schauen Sie während Ihrer Recherche doch mal auf die gängigen Architekturplattformen. Wir bilden unser Portfolio in Gänze ab und Sie können die gewohnten Anfrageoptionen der jeweiligen Plattform wie gewohnt nutzen.

Architonic Archiproducts

Für Interessierte und Netzwerker

Bleiben Sie dran, wenn es um KFF Insiderwissen und die Vernetzung mit der Marke KFF und seinen Mitarbeitenden geht.

LinkedIn


Nichts für Sie dabei?

Bleiben für Sie noch Fragen unbeantwortet oder möchten Sie uns Ihr Anliegen gerne persönlich mitteilen? Dann rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben uns eine Mail.

+49 (0) 5261 98590 Mail senden

esc
Noch keine Suche gestartet. Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben!

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angeboten werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.