Villa ETANER

At PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort, Leogang

GAIA
GAIA
Easy chair

BackrestLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

Seat cushionLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal macadamia brown M 11

The Villa Etaner in the well-known PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort in Leogang in Salzburger Land invites you. Together with specialists, the hosts Renate and Huwi Oberlader developed a revolutionary interaction of seven energy systems over two years. Green luxury is also the motto of the 250m² Villa Etaner, which embodies a symbiosis of sustainability, generosity and modernity. Equipped with stylish interiors and high-quality furnishings, the villa offers exceptional comfort and luxury in a beautiful design. In the lounge and dining areas, the equally comfortable and exciting GAIA chairs and GAIA easy chairs by Italian designer Monica Armani were selected.

The PRIESTEREGG BATH, accessible directly through the villa, is entirely dedicated to the element of water and also creates a breathtakingly fluid transition between materials in the interior. Here, the high-back-statement GAIA Calice finds its well-deserved place.


  • CategoryHotel
  • LocationLeogang, Austria
  • EquipmentVilla, Spa-Area
  • PhotographyGünter Standl
HotelLeogangLivingOpulentRusticCountry StyleOrganic shapedDining
GAIA
GAIA
Chair

BackrestLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

Seat cushionLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack M 01

Situated at 1,100 meters above sea level, PRIESTEREGG Premium Eco Resort offers an impressive 360-degree alpine view that provides a very special atmosphere at any time of the year. The Leoganger Steinberge mountains share the horizon with the 3,000 high towering Hochkönig as well as the Kitzbühler Schieferalpen.

GAIA
GAIA
Easy chair

BackrestLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

Seat cushionLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack M 01

Villa ETANER
PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort
Sonnberg 22, 5771 Leogang, Asutria

+43 (0) 658382550
Visit website

GAIA
GAIA
Chair

BackrestLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

Seat cushionLeather RAWHIDE coffee 350

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack M 01

Always a good host

Discover here our products from the selected object

1
GAIA 
Chair
2
GAIA CALICE LOUNGE
High-back easy chair

More objects

»L'Osteria Kamen«

In Kamen, an extraordinary restaurant of the system gastronomy chain L'Osteria has been created, which is particularly eye-catching due to the skilful combination of classic interior and modern lighting concept. Color-intensive accents are set by the GAIA chair and counter chair in rosé and olive.

Kamen Dining Mid Century Design Opulent Floral Industrial Dining

»Lodges in the Schüco Arena«

With finely tuned, natural materials such as wood, leather and fabrics as well as a special lighting concept, a unique space with a particularly high quality of stay is created in the Alm Loge Arminia Bielefeld.


esc
No search started yet. Please enter at least 3 characters!

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

1
Color select
2
Color select
3
Color select
4
Color select

Villa ETANER

Im PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort in Leogang

GAIA © Günter Standl Fotografie

Die Villa Etaner im bekannten PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort in Leogang im Salzburger Land lädt ein. Gemeinsam mit Spezialisten entwickelten die Gastgeber Renate und Huwi Oberlader über zwei Jahre ein revolutionäres Zusammenspiel von sieben Energiesystemen. Grüner Luxus ist auch das Motto der 250m² großen Villa Etaner, welche eine Symbiose aus Nachhaltigkeit, Großzügigkeit und Modernität verkörpert. Ausgestattet mit stilvollem Interieur und hochwertigen Einrichtungsgegenständen bietet die Villa außergewöhnlichen Komfort und Luxus in wunderschönem Design. Im Lounge- und Essbereich wurden die gleichermaßen komfortablen wie aufregenden GAIA Stühle und GAIA Sessel der italienischen Designerin Monica Armani ausgewählt.

Das direkt über die Villa zugängliche PRIESTEREGG BAD widmet sich ganz dem Element Wasser und schafft auch im Innenraum einen atemberaubend fließenden Übergang zwischen den Materialien. Hier findet der Statement-Hochlehner GAIA Calice seinen wohlverdienten Platz.


  • KategorieHotel
  • OrtLeogang, Österreich
  • AusstattungVilla, Spa-Bereich
  • FotografieGünter Standl
HotellerieLeogangWohnenOpulentRustikalLandhausstilOrganischDining
GAIA © Günter Standl Fotografie

Auf 1.100 Höhenmetern gelegen, bietet das PRIESTEREGG Premium Eco Resort einen beeindruckenden 360-Grad-Alpenblick, der zu jeder Jahreszeit eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre bietet. Die Leoganger Steinberge teilen sich den Horizont mit dem 3.000 hoch aufragendem Hochkönig sowie den Kitzbühler Schieferalpen.

GAIA © Günter Standl Fotografie

Villa ETANER
PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort
Sonnberg 22, 5771 Leogang, Österreich

+43 (0) 658382550
Website besuchen

GAIA © Günter Standl Fotografie

Immer ein guter Gastgeber

Entdecken Sie hier unsere Produkte aus dem ausgesuchten Objekt

1
GAIA 
Stuhl
2
GAIA CALICE LOUNGE
Hochlehner-Sessel

Weitere Objekte

»L'Osteria Kamen«

In Kamen ist ein außergewöhnliches Restaurant der Systemgastronomie-Kette L'Osteria entstanden, das durch die gekonnte Kombination aus klassischem Interieur und modernem Lichtkonzept besonders ins Auge fällt. Farbintensive Akzente werden durch den GAIA Stuhl und Thekenstuhl in Rosé und Olive gesetzt.

Restaurant Kamen Essen Mid-Century Design Opulent Floral Industrial Dining

»Logen in der SchücoArena«

Mit fein abgestimmten, natürlichen Materialien wie Holz, Leder und Stoffen sowie einem besonderen Beleuchtungskonzept, wird in der Alm Loge Arminia Bielefeld eine einmalige Räumlichkeit mit besonders hoher Aufenthaltsqualität geschaffen.

Lounge Bielefeld Loftstyle Mid Century Design Rustic

esc
Noch keine Suche gestartet. Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben!

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angeboten werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.