Holzgauer Haus

Re-interpreting the tried and tested - that is exactly what the young owner, designer and landlady Christine Bechter has set out to do. With great sensitivity, she has preserved the atmosphere and charm of the old house and created something new with design and comfort. The origins of the old building are unconventionally shaped by knitted work and preserved layers of beams.

GAIA
GAIA
Chair

BackrestFabric LISBOA Col.: 23 108

Seat cushionLeather SAUVAGE rubin 138

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack 235

GAIA
Chair

BackrestFabric LISBOA Col.: 15 103

Seat cushionLeather SAUVAGE schwarz 131

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack 235

GAIA
Chair

BackrestFabric LISBOA Col.: 7 100

Seat cushionLeather SAUVAGE moro 127

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack 235

  • CategoryHotel
  • LocationWarth am Arlberg, Austria
  • EquipmentDining, High-Dining, Hotel rooms
  • PhotographyRoswitha Schneider
HotelWarth am ArlbergFloralIndustrialCountry StyleLivingScandi StyleDining

» The Holzgauer Haus allows you to retreat into perfect tranquility, where time itself is the greatest luxury. «
GAIA
GAIA
Chair

BackrestFabric LISBOA Col.: 24 109

Seat cushionLeather SAUVAGE schwarz 131

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack 235

GAIA
GAIA
Counter chair

BackrestFabric LISBOA Col.: 26 111

Seat cushionLeather SAUVAGE rubin 138

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack 235

GAIA
Chair

BackrestFabric LISBOA Col.: 25 110

Seat cushionLeather SAUVAGE schwarz 131

4-leg tubular steel frameMetal black|moodblack 235

Hotel Holzgauer Haus
Lechleiten 7,
6767 Lechleiten, Austria

The open roof truss, old floorboards and panelling set accents. New, impressive windows open up views of the great outdoors and bring them indoors unobstructed. Here you can just sit and be – on GAIA chairs and counter chairs. In the new "Auszeitlofts", guests are surprised by the warmth of the wood, design and comfort, and the 150-year-old Holzgau cooker is right in the middle of the action. The landlady also cooks on this jewel herself.

Always a good host

Discover here our products from the selected object

1
GAIA 
Chair
2
GAIA 
Counter chair

More objects

GAIA © Günter Standl Fotografie
»Villa ETANER – PRIESTEREGG Eco Resort«

Located at 1,100 meters above sea level, PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort creates a symbiosis of elements with breathtaking views. Villa ETANER combines rustic surfaces with organic shapes, perfectly paired with the floral feel of GAIA chairs and GAIA Calice high-back chairs.

Hotel Leogang Living Opulent Rustic Country Style Organic shaped Dining

»Akaiten Restaurant«

The restaurant AKAITEN in the Lippischer Hof, located in the health resort and thermal spa Bad Salzuflen, offers Japanese fine dining at the highest level of taste and craftsmanship. GAIA LINE and LUNAR PURE invite you to a long cozy sushi evening.

Gastronomie Bad Salzuflen Dining Organic shaped Opulent Wabi-Sabi Loftstyle Dining

esc
No search started yet. Please enter at least 3 characters!

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

1
Color select
2
Color select
3
Color select
4
Color select

Holzgauer Haus

Alt Bewährtes neu interpretieren – das hat sich die junge Inhaberin, Gestalterin und Wirtin Christine Bechter genau auf die Fahne geschrieben. Mit viel Feingefühl hat sie die Atmosphäre und den Charme des alten Hauses erhalten und Neues mit Design und Komfort erschaffen. Der Ursprung des alten Gebäudes formt sich eigenwillig durch Strickwerk und erhaltene Balkenlagen.

GAIA © Roswitha Schneider
GAIA
Stuhl

RückenStoff LISBOA Col.: 23

SitzkissenLeder SAUVAGE rubin 8114

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack M 01

GAIA
Stuhl

RückenStoff LISBOA Col.: 15

SitzkissenLeder SAUVAGE schwarz 8105

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack M 01

GAIA
Stuhl

RückenStoff LISBOA Col.: 7

SitzkissenLeder SAUVAGE moro 8101

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack M 01

  • KategorieHotel
  • OrtWarth am Arlberg, Österreich
  • AusstattungEssplätze, Thekenplätze, Hotelzimmer
  • FotografieRoswitha Schneider
HotellerieWarth am ArlbergFloralIndustrialLandhausstilWohnenScandi StyleDining

» Das Holzgauer Haus erlaubt ein Zurückziehen in vollkommene Ruhe, in der sich die Zeit selbst als größter Luxus darstellt. «
Christine Bechter, Inhaberin
GAIA © Roswitha Schneider
GAIA
Stuhl

RückenStoff LISBOA Col.: 24

SitzkissenLeder SAUVAGE schwarz 8105

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack M 01

GAIA © Roswitha Schneider
GAIA
Thekenstuhl

RückenStoff LISBOA Col.: 26

SitzkissenLeder SAUVAGE rubin 8114

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack M 01

GAIA
Stuhl

RückenStoff LISBOA Col.: 25

SitzkissenLeder SAUVAGE schwarz 8105

4-Fuß-RundrohrgestellMetall schwarz|moodblack M 01

Hotel Holzgauer Haus
Lechleiten 7,
6767 Lechleiten, Österreich

Der geöffnete Dachstuhl, alte Dielen und Täfer setzen Akzente. Neue, eindrucksvolle Fensterflächen öffnen Ausblicke in die freie Natur und holen diese unverstellt nach innen. Hier darf man einfach nur sitzen und sein – auf GAIA Stühlen und Thekenstühlen. In den neuen Auszeitlofts wird der Gast mit einer Geborgenheit aus warmem Holz, Design und Komfort überrascht und mittendrin im Geschehen steht der 150-jährige Holzgauer Herd. Die Wirtin kocht auf diesem Juwel auch selbst.

Immer ein guter Gastgeber

Entdecken Sie hier unsere Produkte aus dem ausgesuchten Objekt

1
GAIA 
Stuhl
2
GAIA 
Thekenstuhl

Weitere Objekte

GAIA © Günter Standl Fotografie
»Villa ETANER – PRIESTEREGG Eco Resort«

Das auf 1.100 Höhenmeter gelegene PRIESTEREGG Premium ECO Resort erschafft eine Symbiose der Elemente bei atemberaubenden Ausblick. Die Villa ETANER kombiniert rustikale Oberflächen mit organischen Formen, perfekt gepaart mit der floralen Anmutung der GAIA Stühle und GAIA Calice Hochlehner-Sessel.

Hotellerie Leogang Wohnen Opulent Rustikal Landhausstil Organisch Dining

»L'Osteria Kamen«

In Kamen ist ein außergewöhnliches Restaurant der Systemgastronomie-Kette L'Osteria entstanden, das durch die gekonnte Kombination aus klassischem Interieur und modernem Lichtkonzept besonders ins Auge fällt. Farbintensive Akzente werden durch den GAIA Stuhl und Thekenstuhl in Rosé und Olive gesetzt.

Restaurant Kamen Essen Mid-Century Design Opulent Floral Industrial Dining

esc
Noch keine Suche gestartet. Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben!

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angeboten werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.

1
Farbe auswählen
2
Farbe auswählen
3
Farbe auswählen
4
Farbe auswählen