ARVA

Productdesign

KFF

Current
version

Hide design
More about the design

Reclining position at the touch of a button.

Productdesign

KFF

Dimensions and weight

The seat height data (values without brackets) refer to the average, i.e. effective, seat height when sitting on the seating furniture (measured with 80 kg weight in the rear third of the seat). For planning purposes, the seat cushion height data (measured at the top edge) are added in brackets.

CAD data

Are you currently working on an exciting project? Here you can download the data of all models in all common CAD formats.

Download
images

Choose your individual download package from a wide selection of clippings, millieu photos as well as object references.

ARVA, ARVA LIGHT © Marcel Meier

Selected materials

Available padding materials


Available frame materials

Relaxation for body and soul.

Nostalgia paired with modern functionality. The ARVA LOUNGE armchair, which won the German Design Award in 2018, presents itself as an e-model relax armchair. The wrapped laminated wood shell with the Rombo-fill® cushions divided into chambers guarantee the proven ARVA seating comfort. All areas of the armchair can be optimally adjusted by light impulses on the integrated sensor button or the remote control. The footrest is concealed under the seat and can be extended by a pulse. Supporting elements for legs, back and neck can be individually adjusted and tilted up to the reclining position. Modern function in mid-century design.

ARVA
Functional armchair

Shell with armrestsLeather SAUVAGE schwarz

5-leg star frameMetal black|moodblack

IVY
Side table

In contract use

The transformability of the ARVA E-LOUNGE is visible in the Swiss Cermony Spa. The natural cosmetics studio at Zurich Airport relies on high-quality materials such as Swiss stone pine, walnut and birch. The functional chair appears here as a feminine statement in rosé-colored LISBOA Cord velvet fabric and thus shows itself from a completely unusual side.

Photography: Marcel Meier

ARVA, ARVA LIGHT
ARVA
Functional armchair

Shell with armrestsFabric LISBOA Col.: 23

Seat cushionFabric LISBOA Col.: 23

5-leg star frameMetal black|moodblack

ARVA LIGHT
Chair

Shell outside with armrestsFabric LISBOA Col.: 7

Shell insideFabric LISBOA Col.: 7

Wire skid frameMetal silver grey glossy

Do you need more info, data or inspiration for planning?

Dimensions and weight

The seat height data (values without brackets) refer to the average, i.e. effective, seat height when sitting on the seating furniture (measured with 80 kg weight in the rear third of the seat). For planning purposes, the seat cushion height data (measured at the top edge) are added in brackets.

CAD data

Are you currently working on an exciting project? Here you can download the data of all models in all common CAD formats.

Family connects

ARVA, the perfect symbiosis of timelessly beautiful Mid Century designs and durable first-class seating comfort. The laminated wood shell, covered in high-quality leather or textile, holds the removable Rombo-fill® cushion, which is divided into chambers, in a form-fit manner. The optional upholstered armrests give the ARVA family seating furniture more comfort and cosiness. The furniture is communicative and open without them. A seating experience in three heights. Lounging, dining and high dining. ARVA - familiar, restrained and very timeless.


High Dining


Dining

Arva

Lounging

In good company

Discover a perfect symbiosis of KFF seating furniture and ASCO tables and occasional furniture.

1
esc
No search started yet. Please enter at least 3 characters!

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

1
Color select
2
Color select
3
Color select
4
Color select

ARVA

Produktdesign

KFF

Aktuelle
Ausführung

Ausführung ausblenden
Mehr zur Ausführung

Liegeposition auf Knopfdruck.

Produktdesign

KFF

Maße und Gewicht

Die Sitzhöhenangaben (Werte ohne Klammern) beziehen sich auf die durchschnittliche, also effektive Sitzhöhe wenn man auf dem Sitzmöbel sitzt (gemessen mit 80 kg Gewicht im hinteren Drittel der Sitzfläche). Für Planungszwecke sind die Angaben der Sitzpolsterhöhen (gemessen an oberster Kante) in Klammern ergänzt.

CAD-Daten

Arbeiten Sie gerade an einem spannenden Projekt? Hier können Sie die Daten aller Modelle in allen gängigen CAD- Formaten herunterladen.

Bilder
runterladen

Wählen Sie aus einer breiten Auswahl aus Freistellern, Millieu-Fotos sowie Objekt-Referenzen Ihr individuelles Download-Paket aus.

Ausgesuchte Materialien

Verfügbare Polstermaterialien


Verfügbare Gestellmaterialien

Entspannung für Körper und Seele.

Nostalgie gepaart mit moderner Funktionalität. Der 2018 mit dem German Design Award ausgezeichnete ARVA LOUNGE Sessel präsentiert sich als E-Modell Relaxsessel. Die ummantelte Schichtholzschale mit den in Kammern aufgeteilten Rombo-fill® Kissen garantieren den bewährten ARVA Sitzkomfort. Durch leichte Impulse auf die integrierte Sensor-Schaltfläche oder die Fernbedienung, können sämtliche Bereiche des Sessels optimal eingestellt werden. Die Fußablage ist unter dem Sitz verborgen und kann durch einen Impuls herausgefahren werden. Stützende Elemente für Beine, Rücken und Nacken können individuell eingestellt und bis zur Liegeposition geneigt werden. Moderne Funktion im Mid-Century Design.

ARVA
Relax-Funktionssessel

Schale mit ArmlehnenLeder SAUVAGE schwarz

5-Fuß-Stern-GestellMetall schwarz|moodblack

IVY
Beistelltisch

Im Objekteinsatz

Die Wandelbarkeit des ARVA E-LOUNGE wird im Schweizer Cermony Spa sichtbar. Das Naturkosmetik-Studio am Züricher Flughafen setzt auf hochwertige Materialien wie Arvenholz, Nussbaum und Birke. Der Relax-Funktionssessel tritt hier als feminines Statement in roséfarbenem LISBOA Cord-Samtstoff auf und zeigt sich so von einer ganz ungewohnten Seite.

Fotografie: Marcel Meier

ARVA, ARVA LIGHT © Marcel Meier
ARVA
Relax-Funktionssessel

Schale mit ArmlehnenStoff LISBOA Col.: 23

SitzkissenStoff LISBOA Col.: 23

5-Fuß-Stern-GestellMetall schwarz|moodblack

ARVA LIGHT
Stuhl

Schale außen mit ArmlehnenStoff LISBOA Col.: 7

Schale innenStoff LISBOA Col.: 7

DrahtkufengestellMetall silbergrau + Klarlack

Benötigen Sie für die Planung weitere Infos, Daten oder Inspiration?

Maße und Gewicht

Die Sitzhöhenangaben (Werte ohne Klammern) beziehen sich auf die durchschnittliche, also effektive Sitzhöhe wenn man auf dem Sitzmöbel sitzt (gemessen mit 80 kg Gewicht im hinteren Drittel der Sitzfläche). Für Planungszwecke sind die Angaben der Sitzpolsterhöhen (gemessen an oberster Kante) in Klammern ergänzt.

CAD-Daten

Arbeiten Sie gerade an einem spannenden Projekt? Hier können Sie die Daten aller Modelle in allen gängigen CAD- Formaten herunterladen.

Familie verbindet

ARVA, die perfekte Symbiose zeitlos schönen Mid Century Designs und langlebigem erstklassigen Sitzkomfort. Die von hochwertigem Leder oder Textil ummantelte Schichtholzschale nimmt das in Kammern aufgeteilte, abnehmbare Rombo-fill® Kissen formschlüssig auf. Mehr Komfort und Gemütlichkeit bekommen die Sitzmöbel der ARVA Familie durch die optionalen gepolsterten Armlehnen. Kommunikativ und offen zeigt sich das Möbel ohne sie. Ein Sitzerlebnis in drei Höhen. Lounging, Dining und High Dining. ARVA – vertraut, zurückhaltend und sehr zeitlos.


High Dining


Dining

Arva

Lounging

In guter Gesellschaft

Entdecken Sie eine perfekte Symbiose aus KFF Sitzmöbeln und ASCO Tischen und Beimöbeln.

1
esc
Noch keine Suche gestartet. Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben!

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angeboten werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.

1
Farbe auswählen
2
Farbe auswählen
3
Farbe auswählen
4
Farbe auswählen